Project 365 | Days 44-45-46

Ahh….the weekend came and went too fast!  Busy, busy, busy…that’s all I do!  I finally finished up all of my Valentine Day Mini Sessions and uploaded them to the website…BEFORE Valentine’s Day!  Everyone was really happy with their pictures.  I love taking pictures of the babies and toddlers…which brings me to Day 44…Love.

IMG_1011_edited-1 copy

Love this age!  Love how photogenic he was!  Never cried, and was a great model for me!

Day 45 was Saturday, which was Valentine’s Day.  I was supposed to have a 1-year-old cake smash but she ended up not feeling well, so we re-scheduled.  So, that left my day empty.  Hubby wanted to go off roading, but we went on Sunday instead.  So, I got my hair cut and just didn’t do much on Saturday.

IMG_0808_edited-1 copy

I hope everyone else had a great Valentine’s Day though!  For me, it’s too close to my birthday, which was just a couple of weeks ago.  Hubby got me a really nice Coach purse and wallet for my birthday, so I don’t expect anything on Valentine’s day.

Sunday, Day 46 was Macro.  Which I am all excited about.  We went off roading in the Jeep on Sunday.  I belong to a local FB Jeep group, and several of us met up and did this off-road run.  Not hard, but still a lot of fun.  It was a lot more fun with other people who share your love of “jeeping.”  Usually, hubby and I go out on our own and explore; but it was fun going out with other people, and talking jeep shop talk!  While we were at a stopping point, I found this little guy!  The whole side of the hill was covered with them!  Not sure what was up with that, but I hadn’t seen one in a long time, so I got down on the ground and took some pics!

11001867_353362561535720_3272215163755153016_n

One thought on “Project 365 | Days 44-45-46”

Leave a Reply

