Project 365 | 27 and 28

Day 27

Workspace

I have 2 workspaces.  I work full time and then my photography on the side.

I work in a nice office with a bank of windows in front of me.  But this is what I stare at for eight hours a day.  I have the most important things right in front of me.  My water bottle, which tells me how much water to drink each hour.  I really love it.  I was having problems drinking my water during the day, but now I’m constantly looking at my water bottle to make sure I’m on the right hour.  I got my bottle here.  A small desktop picture of my daughter.  My cell phone, my hand cream, and my daily funny calendar.  I love having the two screens here.  It makes my life so much easier!

My home workspace is a mess.  It’s always like this.  I always have papers laying all over the place.  My calendar is always there too; so if someone contacts me via my phone or FB, I always have my dates available right in front of me.   We have our monitor mounted on the wall to give me more space on the counter top.  Not my ideal layout and situation; but I live on base so we can’t move walls or anything.  Eventually, we we have our “forever” home; I would like a studio set up with a small office space either in the studio space or a separate room.  But this will work for now!

IMG_0120_edited-1 IMG_0181_edited-1

Day 28

Numbers

This was an easy one to figure out.  I am always watching my numbers for my daily intake of food.  I watch my calories, fat grams, protein, fiber, and sugar….I input my food every morning for the whole day; so I know what I’m eating from breakfast to dinner and snacks in between.  And I don’t stray from it either.  My son is really big into weight lifting and watching what he eats, so he is helping me with my food choices and giving me a workout plan every day.

IMG_0182_edited-1

2 thoughts on “Project 365 | 27 and 28”

Leave a Reply

