Project 365 | 26

What inspires me

It’s nearing the end of the day for me and I have been thinking about this picture all day long…I don’t really know what inspires me.  Everything?  Everyone?  I have always looked at things differently; like looking through a lens.  “That would be a neat picture to take.”  I would always say.  I see things differently from my husband, my family.  I look for different things, something that would make a picture interesting.  I’m always turning my camera in different directions, moving around, to see if I can find that perfect spot for the picture.

I do look to Pinterest for many of my picture inspirations for my baby sessions…I’m still learning all of the posing, so the website helps me a lot.

This picture to me, is inspirational.  It’s very serene.  I love the blue sky and the reflection of the trees in the water.  My husband I and went our first hike since moving here.  I figured it would be easy. Yeah right!  I couldn’t hardly move the next day!  7.8 miles one way.  At the end of the hike is Seven Falls.  Beautiful place.  One time is good for me.

IMG_9419_edited-1 copy

Now, this picture was not taken today.  It was overcast all day long, with a sprinkle here and there.  So, my first picture that wasn’t taken that day.  Hopefully this is the only time I have to do this…

2 thoughts on “Project 365 | 26”

Leave a Reply

