Project 365 | 16 – 17 – 18

Yes…I am combing days.  It’s been a little busy around here.  I did take the pictures on the days I was supposed to, but just now able to upload them.

Day 16 was Shoes.  I have a slight shoe obsession.  That I have passed onto my daughter, unfortunately, for both of our wallets!

IMG_9818IMG_9821-1IMG_9820_edited-1

Day 17 Leading lines.  Can you guess what it is?!?!?!

IMG_9824_edited-1

Kitchen floor…blinds….sun shining in…I had an idea of going out to the local park and getting the palm trees, but I never got around to doing it…so I looked for something at home!

Day 18…Relax.  Today is Sunday.  So, this is me…sitting on the couch, with my mink blanket, watching TV.  Reading the newspaper and drinking my hot tea.  I usually drink coffee, but I have had a sore throat all weekend, and trying to help soothe it with green tea and honey.  In case you were wondering, it is a Kansas City Chiefs blanket and I was watching HGTV…love me some HGTV!!

IMG_9827-1

Leave a Reply

