Day 3 | 365 My Outfit Today

Today, is Saturday…which means it’s my day off.  I dress up every day at work since I work in an office.  Weekends for me are very comfortable…so sweats and t-shirt for me today and minimal makeup.  Another reason is the weekends is when I clean the house; more so today since it’s the beginning of the year.  I just cleaned out my closet and have a TON of clothes to take to the local thrift shop.  No use hanging on to clothes that I “may” fit in one day…by then, I will want a whole new wardrobe!  So, out with the old, and in with the new!

I have committed to several things for this year, including this daily photo challenge; but also a de-clutter the house daily challenge as well.  I found this awesome website…I was scrolling through FB, and one of my friends had liked the page; so I went over and checked it out.    Home Storage Solutions – 52 weeks to an organized home.  They also have a FB page too!

So far I’ve been doing it since it’s only supposed to be 15 minutes per day.  I can do that!  Along with all of the other things I’ve committed to doing!!  We’ll see how it goes.

Here is today’s picture…FullSizeRender

One thought on “Day 3 | 365 My Outfit Today”

Leave a Reply

